top of page

THE MEANING OF SPEAKING TWO LANGUAGES | MULTILINGUALISM


In this video I am explaining the meaning of growing up multilingual and how this has impacted my life. This truly is an incredible experience which I felt passionate about sharing. Not only did I want to share my experience along with an overview of the different languages and how I learnt them, I am also taking the time to reflect back on the meaning which growing up multilingual has had in my life. It is an experience which I am truly grateful for.


In order to comment on this post, please visit the following link:



It will bring you to a Google document which allows you to make comments. The blog is for displaying purposes and since I was unable to embed the video properly on that document.



Hannah

bottom of page